Songs for Your Date Night Playlist

I’ve always enjoyed listening to music and especially discovering new artists. In fact you’ll rarely find me without my headphones in or the radio blaring. I used to spend hours browsing the iTunes store, listening to 30 second snippets of songs to discover my newest favorites. The recent rise of services like Pandora and Spotify have made this even more fun.

I can hardly keep up with all the amazing new music I find, and I’m thrilled to share it with you! So thrilled in fact that I am thinking of making this a monthly feature. You can find April’s playlist here. I’m switching it up this month with some great songs from some of my favorite artists of the moment. Lately I’ve been listening to these in the evenings as we relax on the balcony with a glass of wine, I hope you’ll enjoy them too!

May Playlist copy

 

5 thoughts on “Songs for Your Date Night Playlist

Leave a Reply

