Spring Treats to Spoil Mom (or your favorite hostess)!

Mother’s Day is just around the corner and spring has finally sprung! You know what that means – lots of visits with family and friends. While I usually stick to a bottle of wine or bouquet of flowers when it comes to hostess gifts, sometimes I know the hostess is going to go above and beyond with her hospitality and I want to give her a little something special. These are a few of my favorite finds that would make lovely gifts for Mother’s Day or your favorite hostess.
Mom Gifts copy

L’Occitane Hand Cream Trio    Carved Bouquet Vase    Hummingbird Feeder
Savannah Bee Honey & Honey Pot    Agate Trivets
Chalkboard Herb Planter   Chicken Soup Spice Set
2 thoughts on “Spring Treats to Spoil Mom (or your favorite hostess)!

  1. I love these ideas! All so fresh and pretty. I think my mom would love any one of these. Thanks for saying hi on my blog yesterday, so fun to make connections with people who were in the Alt Channel class! – Corrine.

Leave a Reply

